Cultural
Entrepreneurship
Institute
Berlin

The Cultural Entrepreneurship Institute Berlin promotes humanism as an innovative and economically productive force in business. We promote ethical principles in industry and politics, and entrepreneurial skills for people engaged in cultural activity. Our inspiration comes from the intersection between different disciplines and sectors, combining existing concepts to generate outstanding new ideas (Medici effect).

These ideas can only be implemented properly and sustainably if students and trainees and interested members of the public have free access to information about them.

To this end, we hold international, interdisciplinary conferences bringing together eminent academics, exemplary entrepreneurs and committed men and women from all walks of life. These speakers pursue their commitment with expertise and passion.


We record their contributions and post them on ceberlin, the YouTube channel of the Cultural Entrepreneurship Institute.

Humanist values are independent of religion and serve our common good. They need a voice. Ethics are an inexhaustible resource that ensure certain and lasting returns for human society and for the environment.

Humanism (ethics) is the foundation of economic, ecological and emotional prosperity, enabling us and future generations to lead a good life and unleashing a global renaissance.

Current Projects

  • Global Observatory for Green Solutions (GOGS)
  • Real Estate & Cultural Heritage
  • Marry Green
  • Humanism TV
  • City Lounge

Top

Cultural
Entrepreneurship
Institute
Berlin

Das Institut für Cultural Entrepreneurship Berlin setzt sich für Humanismus als innovativen und wirtschaftlichen Faktor in Industrie, Handel und Unternehmen ein. Wir setzen uns sowohl für ethische Kriterien für Wirtschaft und Politik als auch für unternehmerisches Know-how für Kulturschaffende ein. Inspiration finden wir an der Intersektion von Disziplinen und Branchen, wo die Kombination von existierenden Konzepten hervorragende neue Ideen generieren (Medici Effect).

Diese Ideen werden aber erst dann richtig und nachhaltig realisiert, wenn Studierende und Auszubildende sowie alle interessierten Bürger/innen sich darüber frei informieren können.

Deshalb veranstalten wir internationale und interdisziplinäre Konferenzen, an denen namhafte Wissenschaftler/innen, beispielhafte Unternehmer/innen und engagierte

Frauen und Männer aus allen Disziplinen und Branchen mitwirken. Auch führen wir Interviews mit weiteren Menschen, die ihr Engagement mit Kompetenz und Leidenschaft vertreten.

Wir nehmen alle Beiträge auf und veröffentlichen sie auf ceberlin, dem YouTube Channel des Instituts für Cultural Entrepreneurship.

Humanistische Werte sind unabhängig von Religion und dienen dem Gemeinwohl. Sie brauchen eine Stimme. Ethik ist eine unerschöpfliche Ressource, die eine sichere und langfristige Rendite für Welt und Umwelt garantiert.

Humanismus (Ethik) bildet die Grundlage für wirtschaftlichen, ökologischen und emotionalen Wohlstand, ermöglicht uns und den kommenden Generationen ein gutes Leben und regt eine globale Renaissance an.

Aktuelle Projekte

  • Global Observatory for Green Solutions (GOGS)
  • Real Estate & Cultural Heritage
  • Marry Green
  • Humanism TV
  • City Lounge

Top